[Album] Idahams – Man On Fire EP


Idahams – Man On Fire

Download Idahams Man On Fire EP | Download Man On Fire EP by Idahams

Talented Nigerian Singer , Idahams debuts his Much Awaited Project titled “Man On Fire EP”.

The Much Awaited Project “Man On Fire EP” Consists of 7 Solids Tracks With No features.


Production Ctedits to Orbeat, Yussy Beatz, Tu2 & Ayzed.

Idahams – Man On Fire EP Tracklists


1. Ada || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Blessings || DOWNLOAD MP3 

3. Local Girl || DOWNLOAD MP3 

4. Oghene Doh || DOWNLOAD MP3 

5. Man on Fire || DOWNLOAD MP3 

6. Enter My Eye || DOWNLOAD MP3 

7. Shima || DOWNLOAD MP3 

About the author

Darlington Onoko

Simple guy who loves sharing life experiences || Professional Blogger || Code writer and Web Developer || Unmatched sense of humor || C'mon life's too short. Why so serious..?

Leave a Comment