Basketmouth – Yabasi Album



Basketmouth – Yabasi Album

  • Artist: Basketmouth
  • Runtime: 10 Songs, 30 Minutes
  • Genre: Highlife
  • Released: October 23, 2020

Multi talented Nigerian singer and comedian, Bright Okpocha professionally known as Basketmouth comes through with his much anticipated album collection titled Yabasi.

‘Yabasi Album’ is the studio collection by the multi talented singer, and he has been teasing and talking about it.

From The Project, “Yabasi” Consists of 10 tracks and had guest appearances from top talented and sensational artistes.


‘Yabasi Album by Basketmouth’ is compiled with 10-tracks featuring Oxlade, Peruzzi, Oxlade, Phyno, Duncan Mighty among others.

The album collection is available here for your free and fast download.


See Basketmouth – Yabasi Album Tracklist

  1. Pepper Soup Ft. Ice Prince & Duncan Mighty | DOWNLOAD
  2. Myself Ft. Oxlade & Show Dem Camp | DOWNLOAD
  3. Ride Or Die Ft. Ladipoe & Waje | DOWNLOAD
  4. World People Ft. Boj | DOWNLOAD
  5. Life Ft. Chile & Zoro | DOWNLOAD
  6. One Bo Ft. Umu Obiligbo | DOWNLOAD
  7. December Ft. Ceeza Milli | DOWNLOAD
  8. Papa Benji Ft. Phyno & Flavour | DOWNLOAD
  9. Hustle Ft. Dice Ailes | DOWNLOAD
  10. Udo Ft. Illbliss & Peruzzi | DOWNLOAD

Links soon..


About the author

Darlington Onoko

Simple guy who loves sharing life experiences || Professional Blogger || Code writer and Web Developer || Unmatched sense of humor || C'mon life's too short. Why so serious..?

Leave a Comment