Album/EP Trending

Fireboy DML – Apollo Album


Fireboy DML – Apollo Album

Fireboy DML – Apollo Album FULL DOWNLOAD

YBNL Mafia Fireboy Dml is back with another album Apollo after his successful release of Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps Album which had 13 songs on the Tracklist and no features.

Just to mention a few, Apollo is a god in Greek mythology, one of the Twelve Olympians, the son of Zeus and Leto and the twin brother of Artemis.

Classifying himself as a god, Fireboy says the debut was a dream.


As he calls it “Sophomore” , Apollo is Fireboy DML’s second album since his breakthrough to the music limelight.

However, Fireboy has dropped a couple of singles before now.


Production credits goes to PheelzType A, iamBeatz, P.Prime, T.Y Mix and STG

Fireboy is quite on fire.

Go cop this now..

Fireboy DML – Apollo Album Tracklist

1. Champ Ft. D Smoke || MP3 DOWNLOAD

2. Spell Ft. Wande Coal || MP3 DOWNLOAD

3. Eli || MP3 DOWNLOAD

4. Tattoo || MP3 DOWNLOAD

5. Favourite Song || MP3 DOWNLOAD

6. New York City Girl || MP3 DOWNLOAD

7. Lifestyle || MP3 DOWNLOAD

8. Airplane Mode || MP3 DOWNLOAD

9. 24 (interlude) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

10. Dreamer || MP3 DOWNLOAD

11. Afar Ft. Olamide || MP3 DOWNLOAD

12. Go Away || MP3 DOWNLOAD

13. Shade || MP3 DOWNLOAD

14. Friday Feeling || MP3 DOWNLOAD

15. God Only Knows || MP3 DOWNLOAD

16. Sound || MP3 DOWNLOAD

17. Remember Me || MP3 DOWNLOAD

STREAM AND BUY Fireboy DML – Apollo Album Below..

About the author

Darlington Onoko

Simple guy who loves sharing life experiences || Professional Blogger || Code writer and Web Developer || Unmatched sense of humor || C'mon life's too short. Why so serious..?

Leave a Comment