Flavour – Flavour of Africa Album

Flavour – Flavour of Africa Album

Flavour – Flavour of Africa Album Download

  • Artist: Flavour
  • Runtime: 16 Songs, 55 Minutes
  • Genre: Highlife
  • Released: December 4, 2020

Nigerian Highlife king, Flavour has finally released his highly anticipated project, “Flavour of Africa” album

Flavour’s seventh studio project, “Flavour of Africa” album features Larry Gaaga, Phyno, Tekno, Fally Ipupa, Beenie Man, Odumeje, Biggie Igba and Waga G.

Furthermore, “Flavour of Africa” album gets production boost from Masterkraft, Spax, Selebobo, DJ Tunez, Marvio and others.

Stream “Flavour Flavour of Africa Album” and share your thoughts:

  1. Flavour of Africa | DOWNLOAD
  2. Good Woman | DOWNLOAD
  3. Berna (feat. Fally Ipupa & Tekno) | DOWNLOAD
  4. Looking Nyash | DOWNLOAD
  5. Omo T’Emi | DOWNLOAD
  6. Egwu Ndi Oma | DOWNLOAD
  7. Skit (feat. Odumeje) | DOWNLOAD
  8. Doings (feat. Phyno) | DOWNLOAD
  9. Product Of Grace | DOWNLOAD
  10. Umuigbo (feat. Biggie Igba) | DOWNLOAD
  11. Sawa Sawa (feat. Beenie Man) | DOWNLOAD
  12. Beer Parlor Discussions (feat. Waga Gee) | DOWNLOAD
  13. Odoyewu | DOWNLOAD
  14. Ebube | DOWNLOAD
  15. Omeiheoma | DOWNLOAD
  16. Bestie (feat. Larry Gaga) | DOWNLOAD

Stream below..

About the author

Darlington Onoko

Simple guy who loves sharing life experiences || Professional Blogger || Code writer and Web Developer || Unmatched sense of humor || C'mon life's too short. Why so serious..?

Leave a Comment