Larry Gaaga – Nneka (The Pretty Serpent) Album


Larry Gaaga – Nneka (The Pretty Serpent) Album


Multi talented Nigerian songwriter, recording artist and music producer, Larry Ndianefo, professionally known as Larry Gaaga comes through with his much anticipated album collection titled “Nneka (The Pretty Serpent)“.

From The Project, “Nneka Album” Consists of 6 tracks and had guest appearance from Top and sensational artistes.

For the forthcoming extended playlist, the dancehall star worked with a couple of music producers.

The album collection contains 6 solid tracks with features from Sensational artiste like Peruzzi, Ceeza Milli, Marvio, Zoro among others.


The album collection is available here for your free and fast download

Download Larry Gaaga – Nneka (The Pretty Serpent) Album Tracklist Below:

  1. Pause Ft. Peruzzi | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Baby Ft. Zoro | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Story Ft. Victor AD | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Loose Ft. Acetune | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Choose You Ft. Ceeza Milli & Marvio | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Wonderful Ft. Wande Coal & Sarkodie | DOWNLOAD MP3

More Links soon.


About the author

Darlington Onoko

Simple guy who loves sharing life experiences || Professional Blogger || Code writer and Web Developer || Unmatched sense of humor || C'mon life's too short. Why so serious..?

Leave a Comment