Album/EP Trending

Laycon – Who is Laycon? (EP)

Laycon – Who is Laycon? (EP)

Laycon – Who is Laycon? (EP) MP3 AUDIO DOWNLOAD

Laycon – Who is Laycon? (EP) MP3 DOWNLOAD: “Who is Laycon” is the second EP by young Nigerian singer/emcee Laycon. A perfect mash-up of rap, afrobeats & pop cuts gives us a window into his versatility and skill.

This audio journey of sorts sees Laycon open up about creative conflict, love and street cred. Already a buzzing name in the Nigerian new wave hip-hop/afrobeats scene with his previous releases, this E.P features collaborations with in-demand producers like Echo the Guru on ‘Come with me’ and QueBeat on ‘Fierce’. ‘Who is Laycon’ is filled with equal doses of dance-able and quotable moments.

The 8 track EP highlights Nigerian musicians like Reminisce, Tinu, Chinko Ekun and Deshinor.


Laycon Who is Laycon? (EP) Tracklist Below:-

1. The Question || DOWNLOAD MP3


2. Who Is Laycon? || DOWNLOAD MP3 

3. Hip Hop Ft. Deshinor || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Accolades Ft. Yusufkanbai || DOWNLOAD MP3 

5. Come With Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Narcos Ft. Yusufkanbai || DOWNLOAD MP3 

7. Motivation Ft. Tinu || DOWNLOAD MP3 

8. Fierce Ft. Chinko Ekun & Reminisce || DOWNLOAD MP3 


About the author


Simple guy who loves sharing life experiences || Professional Blogger || Code writer and Web Developer || Unmatched sense of humor || C'mon life's too short. Why so serious..?

Leave a Comment