Lil Kesh – Ecstasy EP


Lil Kesh – Ecstasy EP

Lil Kesh – Ecstasy EP FULL DOWNLOAD

YAGI Records frontier, Lil Kesh puts out his sophomore project, “Ecstasy” EP.

This time, Lil Kesh’s second studio work, “Ecstasy” EP houses 8-tracks and features Naira Marley, Fireboy DML, Young Jonn, and Shaybo.

Moreover, the latest project serves as a follow up to his debut work, ‘Y.A.G.I (Young And Getting It)‘ album.


The album has production boost from Pheelz, Young John, Princeton, Smyley and Type A.

See “Ecstasy” EP tracklist below;

  1. Yagi Level || DOWNLOAD
  2. Agbani Darego || DOWNLOAD
  3. Love Like This (feat. Fireboy DML) || DOWNLOAD
  4. All The Way || DOWNLOAD
  5. Try (feat. Young Jonn) || DOWNLOAD
  6. Downtown Girl (feat. Shaybo) || DOWNLOAD
  7. Service || DOWNLOAD
  8. O Por (feat. Naira Marley) || DOWNLOAD

Listen and share your thoughts below:


About the author

Darlington Onoko

Simple guy who loves sharing life experiences || Professional Blogger || Code writer and Web Developer || Unmatched sense of humor || C'mon life's too short. Why so serious..?

Leave a Comment