Album/EP Trending

Olamide – Carpe Diem Album


Olamide – Carpe Diem Album

Olamide – Carpe Diem Album FULL DOWNLOAD

YBNL Chief, Olamide otherwise known as Baddo, discharges his eleventh studio Album which is named “Carpe Diem“.

Carpe Diem is a Latin truism used to move somebody to relax because existing apart from everything else and to ponder what’s to come.

Be that as it may, Olamide is an artiste who has never baffled his fans since he came into the music business in the year 2011.


Olamide Carpe Diem Album Tracklist Below:-

  1. Another Level – DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Greenlight – DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Infinity ft. Omay Lay – DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Eru – DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Triumphant ft. Bella Shmurda – DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. At Your Service – DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Do Better – DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Chimichanga – DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Shilalo ft. phyno – DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Loading ft. Badboytimz – DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Unconditionally ft. peruzzi – DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Plenty ft. Fireboy DML – DOWNLOAD MP3

More links coming soon..

About the author

Darlington Onoko

Simple guy who loves sharing life experiences || Professional Blogger || Code writer and Web Developer || Unmatched sense of humor || C'mon life's too short. Why so serious..?

Leave a Comment