Peruzzi – Rum & Boogie Album


Peruzzi – Bum & Boogie Album

Peruzzi – Rum & Boogie Album FULL ZIP DOWNLOAD

Davido Music Worldwide vibes machine, Peruzzi has released his highly anticipated project called, “Bum & Boogie” Album.

The new body of work, “Bum & Boogie” album was complied with 14-track with 2-Bonus tracks and features DMW Boss, Davido.

The “Bum & Boogie” album had a production credit to Vstix, Princeton, Speroach Beatz, Mr. Eff, Clemzy, Fresh VDM, Benjamz, P.Prime and Lush.

Peruzzi also featured a lot of big artists and they include YBNL’s Fireboy DML, Patoranking, Wande Coal,his record label boss Davido, Tiwa Savage, his record label mates Dremo and Idowest, and lastly, Dr. Dolors Teni.

That’s a lot of talent on a single album.

This a hit no doubt.

Peruzzi Bum & Boogie Album Tracklist Below;

  1. Teleport || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Murda || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. My Girls || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Southy Love Ft. Fireboy || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Baba God Ft. Patoranking || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. That’s My Baby Ft. Wande Coal || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. God Forbid || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Deceit Ft. Davido || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Isolova || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Matrimony ft. Tiwa Savage || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Ties Ft. Dremo & Idowest || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Gunshot – DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Aunty Favor Ft. Teni || DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Life Saver || DOWNLOAD MP3

Bonus Tracks:

  1. Lagbaja || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Not Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

About the author

Darlington Onoko

Simple guy who loves sharing life experiences || Professional Blogger || Code writer and Web Developer || Unmatched sense of humor || C'mon life's too short. Why so serious..?

Leave a Comment