Reekado Banks – Off The Record Ep

Reekado Banks – Off The Record Ep

  • Artist: Reekado Banks
  • Runtime: 7 Songs, 22 Minutes
  • Genre: Afrobeats
  • Released: November 27, 2020

Nigerian uber-talented singer, Reekado Banks has finally released his new project dubbed “Off The Record” extended play (EP).

Apparently, “Off The Record” EP serves as Reekado Banks’s second studio project after his previous work, ‘Spotlight‘ album.

Reekado Banks’s work, “Off The Record” EP has guest appearances from Mr Eazi, Tiwa Savage, Kida Kudz, Harmonize and others.


As we fast approach 2021, Reekado Banks sets a new pace with his new work which consolidates his outstanding effort throughout the year.

Download Reekado Banks – Off The Record EpTracklist Below

  1. Need More ft. Kida Kudz & Eco – DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Happy Yourself – DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Rora – DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Speak To Me ft. Tiwa Savage – DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. You Dey Mad – DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. People Dey ft. Mr Eazi – DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Mama ft. Harmonize – DOWNLOAD MP3


About the author


Simple guy who loves sharing life experiences || Professional Blogger || Code writer and Web Developer || Unmatched sense of humor || C'mon life's too short. Why so serious..?

Leave a Comment