Tekno – Old Romance Album


Tekno – Old Romance Album

  • Artist: Tekno
  • Runtime: 14 Songs, 40 Minutes
  • Genre: Afrobeats
  • Released: December 10, 2020

MMMG Super Star Tekno Miles uncovers the name to his since quite a while ago anticipated studio collection, Album is named “Old Romance“.

“Old Romance” will be filled in as Tekno’s first appeared Album since the time he came to Limelight with his hit single as “Pana”.

Throughout the long term Tekno had teamed up with various makers and first rate musicians in the business.

In the event that you recall distinctively that Tekno once presented the collection as “Half An Hour“.


Seems the idea changed and here is “Old Romance” by Tekno for you to feel however the genuine motivation behind the collection is yet to be uncovered.

Tekno – Old Romance AlbumTracklist Below:-

  1. Sku Sku – DOWNLOAD
  2. Tumbo – DOWNLOAD
  3. Uptown Girl – DOWNLOAD
  4. Catalia – DOWNLOAD
  5. Addicted – DOWNLOAD
  6. Designer – DOWNLOAD
  7. Family Issues – DOWNLOAD
  8. In Love – DOWNLOAD
  9. Neighbor – DOWNLOAD
  10. Armageddon – DOWNLOAD
  11. Dana – DOWNLOAD
  12. Enjoy – DOWNLOAD
  13. Ugly Parade – DOWNLOAD
  14. Mistake – DOWNLOAD

Stream below..


About the author

Darlington Onoko

Simple guy who loves sharing life experiences || Professional Blogger || Code writer and Web Developer || Unmatched sense of humor || C'mon life's too short. Why so serious..?

Leave a Comment