Timaya – Gratitude Album


Timaya – Gratitude Album

Timaya – Gratitude Album FULL DOWNLOAD

Papi Chulo, Timaya has released his highly anticipated Project titled “Gratitude”

“Gratitude” is a follow up for his 2019 album “Chulo Vibes” which enjoyed a lot of attention and generated the hit, “I Can’t Kill Myself”.

Timaya new project “Gratitude” is compiled with 15 tracks album which boasts of no guest appearances.


Moreover, Production assistance for the project goes to Spotless, Orbeat, Wireless Youth, Chillz, Vibe O, Boom Beats, Yung Willis, Krizbeatz and Chris Strings.

See “Gratitude Album” tracklist below;

  1. Born To Win || DOWNLOAD
  2. Iberibe || DOWNLOAD
  3. Don Dada || DOWNLOAD
  4. Something Must To Kill A Man || DOWNLOAD
  5. No Limit || DOWNLOAD
  6. The Mood || DOWNLOAD
  7. Chulo Bothers Nobody || DOWNLOAD
  8. Okaka || DOWNLOAD
  9. Gra Gra || DOWNLOAD
  10. Local N Bougie || DOWNLOAD
  11. Ebiola Papa || DOWNLOAD
  12. L.O.V.E || DOWNLOAD
  13. The Light || DOWNLOAD
  14. I Can’t Kill Myself || DOWNLOAD
  15. Buru || DOWNLOAD

Stream and buy below..



About the author

Darlington Onoko

Simple guy who loves sharing life experiences || Professional Blogger || Code writer and Web Developer || Unmatched sense of humor || C'mon life's too short. Why so serious..?

Leave a Comment