Album/EP Trending

Wizkid – Made In Lagos Album


Wizkid – Made In Lagos Album

Wizkid – Made In Lagos Album FULL DOWNLOAD

Nigerian superstar, Wizkid has released his highly anticipated project titled “Made In Lagos” album.

This time, Wizkid’s fourth studio work, “Made In Lagos” album is complied with 14-tracks which features Burna Boy, Skepta, Damian Marley, H.E.R., Tems, Terri and others.

With production assistance from P2J and others.


See “Made In Lagos” album tracklist below;

  1. Reckless || DOWNLOAD
  2. Ginger Ft. Burna Boy || DOWNLOAD 
  3. Longtime Ft. Skepta || DOWNLOAD
  4. Mighty Wine || DOWNLOAD
  5. Blessed Ft. Damian Marley || DOWNLOAD
  6. Smile Ft. H.E.R. || DOWNLOAD
  7. Piece of Me Ft. Ella Mai || DOWNLOAD
  8. No Stress || DOWNLOAD
  9. True Love Ft. Tay Iwar & Projexx || DOWNLOAD
  10. Sweet One || DOWNLOAD
  11. Essence Ft. Tems || DOWNLOAD
  12. Roma Ft. Terri || DOWNLOAD
  13. Gyrate || DOWNLOAD
  14. Grace || DOWNLOAD

Stream and share your thoughts below:


About the author

Darlington Onoko

Simple guy who loves sharing life experiences || Professional Blogger || Code writer and Web Developer || Unmatched sense of humor || C'mon life's too short. Why so serious..?

Leave a Comment