Yemi Alade – Empress Album


Yemi Alade – Empress Album

Multi talented Nigerian Afropop singer, songwriter, actress and activist, Yemi Eberechi Alade known professionally as Yemi Alade comes through with her much anticipated album collection titled Empress.

‘Empress Album’ is the fifth studio collection by the heavyweight singer, and she has been teasing and talking about it.

The hotshots revealed that the album will house 15 numbers including previous singles “Boyz”, “True Love”, and “I Choose You”, not forgetting collaborations from DadjuEstelleMzansi Youth ChoirPatoranking, and Rudeboy.


Yemi Alade won the Peak Talent Show in 2009 after which she signed to Effyzzie Music Group, and had a hit with her single “Johnny” in 2014.

Since then Yemi has gained prominence in the music industry following the releases of her albums King of Queens and Mama Africa, this made her embark on world tours consecutively.


Download Yemi Alade – Empress Album Tracklist Below:

  1. True Love || DOWNLOAD
  2. Yoyoyo || DOWNLOAD
  3. Mami-Water || DOWNLOAD
  4. Lose My Mind (feat. Vegedream) || DOWNLOAD
  5. Dancina || DOWNLOAD
  6. Boyz || DOWNLOAD
  7. I Choose You (feat. Dadju) || DOWNLOAD
  8. Control || DOWNLOAD
  9. Temptation (feat. Patoranking) || DOWNLOAD
  10. Ice || DOWNLOAD
  11. Deceive (feat. Rudeboy) || DOWNLOAD
  12. Turn Up || DOWNLOAD
  13. Rain (feat. Mzansi Youth Choir) || DOWNLOAD
  14. Weekend (feat. Estelle) || DOWNLOAD
  15. Double Double || DOWNLOAD

About the author

Darlington Onoko

Simple guy who loves sharing life experiences || Professional Blogger || Code writer and Web Developer || Unmatched sense of humor || C'mon life's too short. Why so serious..?

Leave a Comment