Eedris Abdulkareem – Europe Ft. Myke Pam


Eedris Abdulkareem – Europe Ft. Myk Pam

Eedris Abdulkareem – Europe Ft. Myke Pam MP3 DOWNLOAD

Nigerian veteran Eedris Abdulkareem comes out with a new jam titled “Europe Ft. Myke Pam“.

Eedris Abdulkareem Released His First Studio Album Tagged “Nothing But The Truth” Which Enlisted 20 Tracks.

The Remedies Record craftsman – Eedris Abdulkareem a Nigerian hip jump vocalist delivered his first studio collection labeled “Nothing But The Truth” which enrolled 20 track with the creation credit of “Soso Beat, Mr Lekki, Vtek and Igbalode Beat”.


“Nothing But The Truth” included Seriki, Sound Sultan, Ruggedman, Myke Pam, Adx, Jazzman Olofin, and YBNL Record/Empire craftsman – Olamide

Download and stream Eedris Abdulkareem – Europe Ft. Myke Pam below..

Eedris Abdulkareem
Europe Ft. Myke Pam
Eedris AbdulkareemEurope Ft. Myke Pam
{{heart_svg}}LikeLiked Download Song
0 rates




Good Jam yeah..?
Let us know what you think in the comment section. 

About the author

Darlington Onoko

Simple guy who loves sharing life experiences || Professional Blogger || Code writer and Web Developer || Unmatched sense of humor || C'mon life's too short. Why so serious..?

Leave a Comment