Nasty C – Zulu Mixtape

Nasty C – Zulu Mixtape

Nasty C Zulu Mixtape | Full Download Zulu Mixtape by Nasty C

South African Rapper, Nasty C teams Up With American Diso Jockey to deliver his long awaited Mixtape Project titled “Zulu”.

The recently released Project consists of 11 tracks which has features form American music sensation, T.I, Crowned Yung & Mishlwai.


Nasty C – Zulu Mixtape Tracklists

1. Poetry (feat. DJ Whoo Kid & T.I) || DOWNLOAD MP3


2 . We Made It (feat. DJ Whoo Kid) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

3 . U Know What It Is (feat. DJ Whoo Kid & Mishlawi) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

4 . Palm Trees (feat. DJ Whoo Kid) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

5 . Screetched (feat. DJ Whoo Kid & Crowned Yung) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

6 . Eazy (feat. DJ Whoo Kid) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

7 . High Key (feat. DJ Whoo Kid) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

8 . Steve Harvey (feat. DJ Whoo Kid) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

9 . Not The Same (feat. DJ Whoo Kid) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

10. I’m Sorry (feat. DJ Whoo Kid) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

11. They Don’t (feat. DJ Whoo Kid & T.I) || DOWNLOAD MP3 


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here